CarriersNetviewLiNKContact UsTerms & Conditions

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!

RLS Corporate Office

Rosario Leo Building
2185 Main Road, Newfield, NJ 08344





Cold Storage, Fulfillment, and Repack Customer Service

Freight Consolidation and Brokerage Customer Service

Appointment Requests to/from our Facilities

Cold Storage, Fulfillment, and Repack Customer Service

Warehousing

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.3216
Pittston, PA: 570.654.6971
Salt Lake City, UT: 385.743.9900
Vineland, NJ: 856.691.2040
Vineland, NJ (North): 856.200.3400

Freight Consolidation and Brokerage Customer Service

Transportation

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.2828
Mt. Laurel, NJ: 856.291.6900

Appointment Requests to/from our Facilities

Email Us

Newfield, NJ: apptsnewfield@rlslogistics.com
Pittston, PA: apptspittston@rlslogistics.com
Salt Lake City, UT: apptsslc@rlslogistics.com
Vineland, NJ: apptsvineland@rlslogistics.com
Vineland, NJ (North): apptsvinelandnorth@rlslogistics.com

REQUEST PROOF OF DELIVERY

CORPORATE OFFICES

 

Executive Leadership Team

Russell F. Leo

CEO/President, Transportation Group
856.694.2500 ext. 816
rleo@rlslogistics.com

Anthony M. Leo

CEO/President, Warehousing Group
856.822.6185
tleo@rlslogistics.com

Susan Jerauld

Chief Financial Officer
856.822.6176
sjerauld@rlslogistics.com

Lori Cogit

Vice President, Human Resources
856.694.2500 ext. 823
lcogit@rlslogistics.com

John Gaudet

Vice President, Business Development
856.822.6182
jgaudet@rlslogistics.com

Ken Johnson

Vice President, Customer Success
Warehousing Group
856.822.6183
kjohnson@rlslogistics.com

Bill Jozefowicz

Vice President, Operations
Warehousing Group
570.228.2263
bjozefowicz@rlslogistics.com

Greg Quast

Vice President, Operations
Freight Consolidation
856.822.6184
gquast@rlslogistics.com

John Colonna

Vice President, Operations
Freight Brokerage
856.822.6187
jcolonna@rlslogistics.com