CarriersNetviewLiNKContact UsTerms & Conditions

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!

RLS Corporate Office

Rosario Leo Building
2185 Main Road, Newfield, NJ 08344





CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBERS

APPOINTMENT REQUEST

Cold Storage Facilities

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.3216
Vineland (South), NJ: 856.691.2040
Pittston, PA: 570.654.6971
Vineland (North), NJ: 856.200.3400

CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBERS

Transportation Offices

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.2828
Mt. Laurel, NJ: 856.291.6900

APPOINTMENT REQUEST

Pick – up or Delivery

Newfield, NJ: apptsnewfield@rlslogistics.com
Vineland (South), NJ: apptsvineland@rlslogistics.com
Pittston, PA: apptspittston@rlslogistics.com
Vineland (North), NJ: apptsvinelandnorth@rlslogistics.com

REQUEST PROOF OF DELIVERY

CORPORATE OFFICES

 

Executive Leadership Team

Russell F. Leo

CEO/President, Transportation Group
856.694.2500 ext. 816
rleo@rlslogistics.com

Anthony M. Leo

CEO/President, Warehousing Group
856.822.6185
tleo@rlslogistics.com

Susan Jerauld

Chief Financial Officer
856.822.6176
sjerauld@rlslogistics.com

Lori Cogit

Vice President, Human Resources
856.694.2500 ext. 823
lcogit@rlslogistics.com

John Gaudet

Vice President, Business Development
856.822.6182
jgaudet@rlslogistics.com

Rick Condon

Vice President, Operations
Cold Storage NJ Division
856.822.6183
rcondon@rlslogistics.com

Bill Jozefowicz

Vice President, Operations
Cold Storage PA Division
570.228.2263
bjozefowicz@rlslogistics.com

Greg Quast

Vice President, Operations
Freight Consolidation
856.822.6184
gquast@rlslogistics.com

John Colonna

Vice President, Operations
Freight Brokerage
856.822.6187
jcolonna@rlslogistics.com